Vaccine policy and safety protocols in our theatres

Anastasia rescheduled performance chart

For Anastasia tickets purchased prior to August 4, 2021, please refer to the chart below to find your corresponding performance for the current schedule.

Original performance dateTime Previous performance dates (announced April 23, 2020)Time Previous performance dates (announced September 30, 2020)Time Current performance dates (announced December 8, 2020)Time
Tuesday, March 24, 20207:30 p.m.Tuesday, December 1, 20207:30 p.m.Tuesday, April 13, 20217:30 p.m.Tuesday, December 7, 20217:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 25, 20207:30 p.m.Wednesday, December 2, 20207:30 p.m.Wednesday, April 14, 20217:30 p.m.Wednesday, December 8, 20217:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 26, 20207:30 p.m.Thursday, December 3, 20207:30 p.m.Thursday, April 15, 20217:30 p.m.Thursday, December 9, 20217:30 p.m.
Friday, March 27, 20208:00 p.m.Friday, December 4, 20208:00 p.m.Friday, April 16, 20218:00 p.m.Friday, December 10, 20218:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 28, 20202:00 p.m.Saturday, December 5, 20202:00 p.m.Saturday, April 17, 20212:00 p.m.Saturday, December 11, 20212:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 28, 20208:00 p.m.Saturday, December 5, 20208:00 p.m.Saturday, April 17, 20218:00 p.m.Saturday, December 11, 20218:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 29, 20201:00 p.m.Sunday, December 6, 20201:00 p.m.Sunday, April 18, 20211:00 p.m.Sunday, December 12, 20211:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 29, 20206:30 p.m.Sunday, December 6, 20206:30 p.m.Sunday, April 18, 20216:30 p.m.Sunday, December 12, 20216:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 31, 20207:30 p.m.Performance Canceled. Tickets returned.*Tuesday, April 20, 20217:30 p.m.Tuesday, December 14, 20217:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 1, 20207:30 p.m.Performance Canceled. Tickets returned.*Wednesday, April 21, 20217:30 p.m.Wednesday, December 15, 20217:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 2, 20207:30 p.m.Performance Canceled. Tickets returned.*Thursday, April 22, 20217:30 p.m.Thursday, December 16, 20217:30 p.m.
Friday, April 3, 20208:00 p.m.Performance Canceled. Tickets returned.*Friday, April 23, 20218:00 p.m.Friday, December 17, 20218:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 4, 20202:00 p.m.Performance Canceled. Tickets returned.*Saturday, April 24, 20212:00 p.m.Saturday, December 18, 20212:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 4, 20208:00 p.m.Performance Canceled. Tickets returned.*Saturday, April 24, 20218:00 p.m.Saturday, December 18, 20218:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 5, 20201:00 p.m.Performance Canceled. Tickets returned.*Sunday, April 25, 20211:00 p.m.Sunday, December 19, 20211:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 5, 20206:30 p.m.Performance Canceled. Tickets returned.*Sunday, December 19, 20216:30 p.m.

If you need assistance confirming your performance date, you may email MinneapolisService@BroadwayAcrossAmerica.com for help. In addition, subscribers can log in to Account Manager and Ticketmaster buyers can log in to Ticketmaster.com account to verify their performance dates.

If you purchased tickets from an entity other than Broadway Across America, Hennepin Theatre Trust, Ticketmaster, or the State Theatre Box Office, please contact them directly. We cannot guarantee accurate information for tickets purchased outside of subscriptions, group sales, donor sales, Ticketmaster, or the State Theatre Box Office.

*Ticket buyers in canceled performances were contacted by their point of purchase in April of 2020 with their ticketing options, which may have included the opportunity to exchange, donate the value of their ticket, or receiving a credit or refund.