Celtic Thunder

2017 Symphony Tour

Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 12:30 am

State Theatre

For their tenth tour of the United States, Celtic Thunder will depart from their traditional and critically-acclaimed large set productions to perform hit songs from all their past shows in a dynamic live music experience accentuated by the instrumentals of full symphony orchestras. The 2017 Symphony tour will also feature songs from their chart-topping holiday albums and their upcoming Celtic Thunder Inspirational album due in the Fall of 2017. Celtic Thunder’s five male soloists Damian McGinty, Ryan Kelly, Emmet Cahill, Neil Byrne and Michael O’Dwyer will perform solo and ensemble numbers.

Presented by: