Virtual Production

The Broadway Cast Reunion Series: Dear Evan Hansen

March 24 - 28, 2021


dear evan hansen cast reunion broadway series

This previously livestreamed video is available through March 28 at 11:59 p.m. CST.


Meet the Broadway and national tour stars of the Tony Award sensation (Best Musical, Best Book of a Musical, Best Original Score), Dear Evan Hansen.

The Broadway Cast Reunion Series gives audiences a chance to do what they may never have done before: visit “backstage” with the cast and hear personal, hilarious, unscripted stories and gossip — as the casts really let their hair down. Viewers can even ask questions via the chat feature!

Featuring: Jordan Fisher (Evan Hansen on Broadway), Jessica Phillips (Heidi Hansen on Broadway), Christiane Noll (Cynthia Murphy on Broadway), Gabrielle Carrubba (Zoe Murphy on Broadway), Phoebe Koyabe (Alana Beck on Broadway), Ciara Harris (Alana Beck on tour), Stephen Christopher Anthony (Evan Hansen on tour), and Noah Kieserman (Connor Murphy on tour).

Presented by: