Health and safety protocols in our theatres

Box Office

State Theatre Box Office

Open Monday – Friday: 12 – 5 p.m.**
805 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 339-7007

Open at the State, Orpheum, and Pantages theatres starting two (2) hours prior to any show. Within one (1) hour of showtime the box office reserves the right to only service ticketing needs for that performance.

**Between Memorial Day and Labor Day Weekends the box office will observe Summer Hours and will close at 3 p.m. on Fridays if there is no show at the State, Orpheum or Pantages Theatres that evening.

The box office is closed on the following holidays:

  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • Christmas Holiday: Friday, December 23 – Monday, December 26, 2022
  • New Year’s Day: Monday, January 2, 2023
  • Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 16, 2023
  • President’s Day: Monday, February 20, 2023
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2023
  • Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4, 2023
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 4, 2023
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 23, 2023
  • Christmas Holiday: Monday, December 25 and Tuesday, December 26, 2023

For information about how we are taking precautions against COVID-19 to keep our patrons safe, please visit this page.

Dudley Riggs Theatre

Contact for inquiries about Brave New Workshop
824 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55403
(612) 332-6620
[email protected]


Donate your tickets

If you have tickets for an event at one of our theatres and cannot attend, please consider donating your tickets to the Trust’s Access program. Simply contact the donor ticketing line at 612.455.9536 or email [email protected]. Your donation is 100% tax deductible for the full face value of the tickets. You will receive a letter from us to use for your tax deductible purposes.